Juicing Day Number 6

Current Weight: Did not get to weigh

Mood: Happy

Energy Level: 4

Medications:

  • None

Symptoms/Severity: Eczema-Low, Back Pain-None, Anxiety-None, Depression-Severe, Dizziness-None, Nauseous-Mild, Bloated-Mild, Weakness-None, Coldness-Mild, Asthma-None, Fingernail loss- 1/2 A Nail, Dry Skin/Burning Skin-Low, Swollen Neck Glands-Mild, Insomnia-Mild

Exercise Routine: Baseball Field, 20 Minutes

Daily Log: So today was a pretty lazy, boring day. I went to the grocery store and bought some more apples and carrots. Today, for the first time, I have a juice that didn’t make me nauseous. Yay! This is huge for me. As soon as i thought I was going to have to take a week off God was like #nope. Today I had a sandwich, it was amazing. Juice for dinner. Honestly I don’t really feel any different other than being more tired. That could be the juicing or the thyroid. I don’t know what happened but from around dinner time to bed time I got super duper depressed. I wont go into details, but it was pretty bad. Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

Leave a comment