A Thank You to My Husband…

So for those of you who don’t know, I have been having several major health problems that have made me depend on my husband for a lot. Through this tough time my husband has pulled through now more than ever. He has completely stepped up and made it to where when i’m not feeling good I don’t have to lift a finger. He lets me sleep in every morning. He gets up with the kids all night and then gets them up and changes their booties in the morning, so I won’t have to bend over.

I just want to let you know Michael that I won’t forget about all of the amazing things you are doing. One day your going to get injured or sick and I am going to take care of you. All of the times you have to put the kids to bed, or get them up in the morning, all of the times you have to stay home on Thursday nights, all of the times you have to get the kids out of the car, your incredible. God has truly blessed me with an amazing husband and our kids with an amazing daddy.

I love watching you “Super Mother Slam” Andy after work, or paint Autaum’s nails when she asks. Your our superhero daddy, we need you. So if anyone happens to see my husband, at any point in time, will you please just give him a pat on the back or maby some words of encouragement. It takes ALOT to run a household by yourself, go to work, and take care of 2 kids and another adult.

Thank you daddy bear.

Leave a comment