#ProudMommyMoments

I told my daughter today she couldn’t have water from the fountain because I was too lazy to hold her 30lb butt up there. I gave her coke in the car instead.

I was doing laundry this morning while my kids were jumping on our bed and the hubs was supposed to be getting dressed. I heard a child fall off the bed onto something else followed by my daughter crying. I quickly thought “should I go in there and help? Nah he can work this out on his own”.

Every time the Fifth Harmony song “Work From Home” comes on I yell “This is daddies favorite song” in hopes that one day we will be in a public place and she will yell this to the world about my husband. UPDATED: She screamed it all on her own in the middle of dinner in front of the entire restaurant. Months of hard work payed off.

Telling yout daughter to pee in the pool because your just too lazy to walk to the bathroom…It was just once, right?

Leave a comment